New Ceramics!

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Group Energy Call to "Release 2021" Replay

*Did you miss the call?
Purchase the recording and it will be emailed to you.

When:  Friday December 31st 
Time:  10:30 am Central Time 
(8:30 Pacific/9:30 Mountain/11:30 Eastern)
Where:  Zoom

Description:
There is power in releasing the year that's coming to a close.  Why?  Because the stress, trauma and fear of the past year will only weigh heavy on you as you step into the new year which offers a fresh start and new beginning.  This is your chance to intentionally release what needs to go.  I'm here to support you by walking you through releasing the old heavy energy so you can make room for a bright and optimistic start to the new year.

Search